You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Weeks of 100 PushUps A Day - Reflection Thus Far

in #fitness6 years ago

it's not scheduled. I could do it tomorrow probably... 5 sets of 20. Though I think I might go more the other direction and do more sets of 5 throughout the day like 50 sets of 5 throughout the day - jumping the day count up to 250. Hmmm you got me thinking. Maybe i'll push for 250 over a few days...or maybe I will really just go for it and see if I can just do 250. would take a lot of discipline for me to stop and drop 50 times throughout the day/night. I like doing many small sets so far because for me it's like a mind/body reset and recharge of sorts where it's like I took a moment to really oxygenate myself and get the blood flowing it keeps me more crisp, alert and on point throughout my day - like more sharp/aware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85