You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My GYM journey! Weekly progress report [#3]

in #fitness6 years ago

@noisy I know gtg is from Poland and he was writing Witness Updates in English and he tagged it with #polish tag so I came to conclusion if I'm from Poland too maybe it would be good to make people know that I'm Polish dude so they allways can comment in Polish or English language depends on what they prefer.

Sort:  

post of gtg was only taged with #polish tag, because he used #polish in the sentence in own post, describing what he is doing as a witness for a community.

Most people from #polish tag (me included) do not upvote posts with tag #polish if they do not contain texts in polish.

Okay. Thanks for advice. If u say its better I'm gonna change #polish to #sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83