Paying 1 STEEM for the video!!!

in #fitness4 years ago

WillPay1SteemForVideo.png

Can you make a video of yourself doing 10 push-ups and another video of 10 Air squats. The videos must be quality and exercise performed must be correct.
You can watch here how to do correctly the exercises.

And i will pay you 1 STEEM for both videos.

Note you video will be used online!

5sets of 10pushups-air squats.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rmsbodybuilding! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1700 posts. Your next target is to reach 1800 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

1 Steem is currently worth about 12 cents. So you want two videos for virtually nothing.

This does not sound like a reasonable arrangement.

what is your offer? if I will offer 100 you won't do anyway :) you are making posts for 0.001 cents, amazing!

I’m making posts for 0.001 cents am I? Whose blog are you looking at? And this Comment is coming from someone who is posting the same posts over and over again.

If you want to pay me 100 Steem I’ll absolutely make a video of me doing push ups and air squats.

100 Steem is still worth Jack all but why not prove you wrong?

Buying the upvote bots it is not mean earning.(but this is not important)
Let's concentrate on your videos. waitting for them.

What votes have I bought lol?

Edit: I’m not actually convinced that you would even pay me if I create the videos you seek for some strange reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02