Sort:  

How much time do you set the treadmill to? I used to do 20min when I went to the gym. It got too expensive lol, I should run on the street but it's so lonely out here.

I don't set a time, I just use it until am done. Do you pay total amount of time you spend at the gym not per session?

Nah I used to pay per month but I make $80 a month and it cost me $25 a month haha (I also pay $40/month for Internet)

You may also meet with @stackin just like copy of your another version if you haven't! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah, @stackin is probably my guy version from the old life 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Me just chill and sitting idle, now on bus after that on office desk. You have some good wotk with your fitness, you may start some modelling 😜😋💗💕🌹👍🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha might not be able to cross that line, I also like chilling on my free time 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You looking beautiful dear..😁

Greetings success for you .. beautiful you I like it

Thank you 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I built it I really like and admire you greetings together

wow beautiful inside and out I really admire her .. love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17