RMS Bodybuilding Challenge Week 5 Day 7

in #fitness6 years ago

Today called for a 100 rep set of burpees.

It was my first time doing burpees so I did a beginner variation without lowering body to the floor and no jumps. I did lift my hands with elbows above shoulders(though you can't see it in the frame).

Time: about 16 minutes

Sort:  

Requesting a reason you haven't posted any music using that amp. Also wondering what the trophy hiding in the back is from.

I spent a year and a half teaching myself guitar. I've temporarily stopped playing since then. I have mp3's of some of my work and have thought about posting them. But I have just never gotten around to it. Now that you brought it up I will try to do it sooner rather than later.

It is a Little League trophy. I played 3 years of Little League baseball and 1 year of JV high school baseball.

Workout tracks:) I love the guitar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28