You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday run in the Rain

in #fitness7 years ago

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Sort:  

Interesting story! I've dabbled in the dark web but never been ballsy enough to order anything. There's one thing I've been trying to track down for years without success (which rarely happens) and it's available on a lot of the dark web merchant sites but I've always been too paranoid to go through with it. Especially since govt's have been paid a bit more attention to it in the past year. They only go after big fish usually , but you never know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63