You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Total Team Reps +3,389 (new max) = 83,674! The Steemit Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge - Day # 51 - 1/26/18

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Today I am going to give a 100% upvote to everyone who posts their workout today. This is a very dedicated community and everyone deserves a reward.

Sort:  

Thanks m8, I agree everyone who participates deserves a reward for their committment :)

Damn, you have quite the fan club on your workout posts recently! That's awesome! It's about time someone started paying attention. Now we gotta get others' posts raised up.

Thanks m8 :)
Yeah this will grow, and in turn so will our supporters.
During the week I can upvote much more on everyones posts, but over this long weekend I had to reduce my upvote percentage.
So much good content not enough voting power.

I have been thinking about leasing some extra voting power just to reward everyone a bit more, think I will look at that :)

@thevillan and @steemmatt - how do u adjust your upvote percentage for comments? I can adjust for blog posts using steem voter but not for comments. I get a message that I don't have enough vesting power?? Is there a way around this? Yesterday I went from 100% voting power to now 70%....and falling.

I think once you hit 500 SP you get the slider, then you can adjust ;)

Yeah, but that will take me a very long time at the rate I am going. I wish they would lower it to maybe 200 SP. Or maybe there is an app or extension for this?

Yeah it will take a while, something to look forward too though.
Not sure about apps but could be worth looking into

There's some good karma! Thank you very much for recognizing what we're all doing here. I'd upvote more if I could, but I've been slowly trying to recharge my Steem Power voting % from around 30% and it's so hard when everyone posts great results!

I know the feeling of having just a small percentage of one's voting power. Do whatever u feel you can do. Others can possibly take up the slack. I'll be down a good deal of voting power after today.

I've been on Steem for just over 3 months and I have learned the value of upvoting. It makes people feel good that they are being recognized and....it is nice to earn some money as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48