The better ones

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

These people play the game of crossfit literally in another level, they are strong as hell, very fast and very very much skilled when it comes to gymnastics and weight lifting.

They are the Rx athletes, the ones I'm training to be a part of, soon hopefully, :D

D5J_2299.JPG

D5J_4856.JPG

What they do simply can not be done by an average person.
They put years of training to get better at every aspect of the crossfit sport.

You have to be well rounded at weightlifting, conditioning and gymnastics to be able to participate in a competition specially for Rx level.
That's where the real beasts play the game!

D5J_2235.JPG

D5J_2740.JPG

It takes mindset, hard work and time to make these fitness monsters.

Honestly I feel very lucky to around these athletes because they teach me how to become one of them, I am very excited to do what they do but as I said I need to be patient and not burn myself out!

It is very amazing to see how humble they are when you ask them to give you tips about things you have to improve on.

D5J_5035.JPG

D5J_2593.JPG

Nothing but respect for these people!
Strong physically and mentally, I feel blessed to be training with them and progress!

If you read this go ahead and do some physical activity, doesn't matter what.
I'm sure you'll feel whole a lot better! :)

Cheers! <3

Sort:  

Do you plan on documenting the training you'll be doing? I'd love to see some video to follow your progress and for more ideas for my personal training!

Yeah actually I'm planning to start posting videos.
for some reason i just forget and postpone it lol!
Thank you for the reminder. HAHA :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87