Ran 10K in 52 minutes & Happy 8th Birthday son

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Tonight i decided to get out and go for a run, i felt light on my feet and feel i could have gone faster!
Image result for 10k run
I think i felt light on my feet due to all of the walking delivering Bounce house flyers plus playing basketball twice a week, i weighed myself this morning and came in at 84.5kg down from 95kg 3 odd months ago!
Screenshot (96).png
i am trying to get back to 80kg which i was 4 years ago, plus i want to be able to show off my sexy little body this summer LOL
Screenshot (97).png
My splits are below
Screenshot (98).png
i get inspired to be more active when i read other posts on steemit like @trevor.george & @steevc about their running.

Today was also my sons 8th Birthday, so we were all up @ 6.00am as he could not wait to open his presents - happy birthday my boy hope you had a great day :
IMG_2503.JPG

Time for a shower and a big drink of H2O

This is me @kiwiscanfly
IMG_1977.JPG

Sort:  

Hello Superman :)))

thank you supergirl
Related image

Running and walking is very best weapon for our healthy. So you should your job very better @kiwiscanfly. I think you have very strong body structure with strong muscles. your running speed very good condition.
Finally i want to opportunity for wish your kid 8th birthday..
"Many happy returns of the day son, May your all dreams come true"

Thanks - yeah i agree walking and running are great for us

@kiwiscanfly,
Wow you run 10 km in an hour and I hope you made a great success in your health also! Finally I wish to say "HAPPY BIRTH DAY FOR YOUR SON"

I think now you are busy with B'dy celebration!

Cheers~

Thanks man, it was a good day all round

your son going to start a new year of his life and I hope this coming year will bring every success he deserve. Happy birthday to your son, it's also great to hear that you continuously running it's great way to maintain a good health, i am sure the way you stick to your running routine, you soon get back to 80kg, Stay blessed and have a fantastic week ahead. thanks for sharing

Thanks - hope you have a great day


happy birthday day son. god bless you. nice work done @kiwiscanfly

@resteemia

many many happy returns of the day.......HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

Firstly I want to wish your kids from huge noises from my mouth "HAPPY 8TH BIRTHDAY DEAR SON"

Otherwise you have very fasting and strong walking experience @kiwiscanfly. It can see these chart you posted from this article. Walking is very better exercise, and can be best fitness.
Have a nice day!!

Ran 10K in 52 minutes?????
Oh my goodness!!! You are very fasting man.
I thought you are in good healthy.

Happy birthday to your son...

I`m following/ Upvoting & Resteeming

vary nice post, ran for the life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15