Fitness Blog 1: Squats Done

in #fitness6 years ago

I’ve been off on my food and workouts lately and decided to go with a reset and go back to the program that helped me loose some pounds before. Squats done this morning.

I've started to add the skipping rope into my workouts and I've never done them before so I'm constantly hitting myself in the back of my head why is life so difficult.

IMG_4021.JPG

I'm preparing my post workout protein right after training.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29