invisusmundi's twitter Feed : 2019/03/18 21:03:07

in #fitness5 years ago


#Fitness #Florida #WanderWomenRetreats #StPete Announcing Wander Women St. Pete: A Yoga + Aerial Arts Retreat: I’m absolutely over the moon today to be announcing my next Wander Women Retreat! If you’ve been following me on social media lately, you know…



External Link : http://dlvr.it/R14mm6

Announcing Wander Women St. Pete: A Yoga + Aerial Arts Retreat • Alex in Wanderland

I’m absolutely over the moon today to be announcing my next Wander Women Retreat! If you’ve been following me on social media lately, you know that in the last six months, I’ve developed an obsession with all things aerial arts. The path that led me there was a windy one! When I moved back to Albany …




Tautvydas Šlevas


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85