10 minute Anti-Stress Workout for Busy Moms

in #fitness7 years ago

Hey busy moms and busy ladies 😉 are you feeling stressed out??

Try this 10 minute distressing workout!
It will release your endorphins get your heart pumping and give you a quick burst of energy!


Modified push-ups - 10 seconds

Rest-. 10 seconds


Mountain climbers 20 seconds

Rest 12 seconds


knee elbow to knee crunch 20 seconds

Rest 12 seconds


corkscrews- 20 seconds

Rest 12 second


plank 25 seconds

Repeat circuit 2 to 3 times.

I hope you enjoyed this post.

You can follow me here on my blog, or on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/GFLfitness/ where I will provide you with free tips on nutrition and workouts.

Please don't forget to upvote and leave your comments below😉

See you in the next workout!🏋️🚴

Sort:  

nice post on fitness thanks for share.😊

this is not mine ... I'm too lazy for that ..
images (2).jpeg

stock-photo-3287003-golf-ball-in-cross-eyed-woman-s-mouth.jpg

😎

Give it a try @joelgonz1982 you may surprise yourself!

well

As Nike will say "Just Do It!

I was attracted by the title of your post, I just belong to this category) Thanks for the workout !

You are welcome @naditikoff, I am happy bro be of service.

Pushup, mountain climber and plank are part of my current exercise routine for my arms. I got it from an app though. Thank you for this.

Your welcome @naso. Thanks for your support!

Remember if you have any questions Iam here 👍🏾

Cool! I think it will work for busy steemians too! xD

For sure @airmatti 🤛🏾

You can add a little bit of skipping too :)

I'm a semi busy dad. Can I still do it?

Great workout! Will try it for sure... 👍

Is it also applicable for busy singles? LOL :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86