Living A Life Of Fitness

in #fitness4 years ago

The weak bones finally resisted been lazy today, and went out to do some exercise today. It was fun and awesome though and I only pray I don’t sleep off again from these work outs. But am so tired and feel exhausted after my session today with my keep fit club.

jwf5b9mg9d.jpg

Pixabay

For over some weeks, I haven’t been able to train with the fitness club I joined, and how I wished I could have dodged today too, but I mistakenly answered a call when my intentions rather was to cut off the call. But as they say some mistakes are sweet.

The only thing I could remember was my phone ringing and I swiped it to my ears, only to hear wake up sleepy headed because I am at your junction waiting for you. I quickly then looked at the screen of my phone and saw it was our fitness club secretary who was calling.

I was then left with no choice but to get up and dress up to meet her since I answered the call in the first place. In no time, I was at the junction and we journeyed to pick up some few members. Soon than later we were at the starting point of our session today.

We did say some prayers and started as usual with jogging, we jogged, and jogged, and jogged, with some gingering sounds at the background while others loved to sing with their own songs to boost them up. And for the first time we did almost 20km of jogging activity, until we met up to the court for the second session which is aerobics.

Aerobics session today featured a great trainer, and he educated us on some tips that could help us to stay strong and healthy in our daily activities. Me at aerobics session without laughing my ass off to some moves of these old people and ladies around, means no day at all.

When all were done, I was drove back home and I went straight to draft my experiences up before I start to get busy in the day to forget some. Life is what you make out of it and remember to stay strong and healthy all the time,

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @ferrate.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @ferrate!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.332 which ranks you at #20582 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #37.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00