Calorie Counting Day 68!

in #fitness6 years ago

P1020741.JPG
This is the exact reason for lack of results whoops!

This is now a Pre-Cursor that will be written on each of these. This is not a recipe, this is not a diet I am strictly counting my Caloric intake and comparing it to how much I should be eating. Thus the numbers at the end of each thing, some stuff will be healthy some will not. The only goal on this is to consume as close to 2268 calories a day. Too much more and I will not see results, too few and it is unhealthy.

Coconut Curry 2servings: 140
Rice: 204
Miscellaneous veggies: 50
2 pieces of toast: 150
Cheese: 200
1/2 Chicken Breast: 82
Health Shake: 296
1 cup of coffee, w/ 2 oz of vanilla almond milk: 32
3 Cookies: 660
Milk 2 cups: 310

Total: 2124/2268

Sort:  

Calorie counting drove me insane i just couldnt keep it up, i try to eat healthy and keep my portions reasonable and i am seeing results not as good as calorie counting but at least im not losing my mind anymore

I think I am slowly losing my mind doing this, probably part of the reason I want to eat the unhealthy food.

thinking is good, I salute to you.
we have to maintain health by knowing how much caloric intake, nutrients and other it into our body, so we can keep the intake of nutrients that enter our body

Well good to see this stuff. Always good to keep calories low, very unhealthy to the body.

Is this the IIFYM concept??

Just the me being honest concept

No, he mentioned nothing about macros. Simply counting calories. If you want to learn about IIFYM, I will be posting about it soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84