11-Week Century Ride Training Schedule - Week 1 - Day 4

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

week1-day4.png

So after a long night of drinking, dancing, and of course more drinking on last Friday night my Saturday ride was postponed until yesterday and it's a good thing too. Yesterday's 4 rides were anything but easy having some pretty massive 40% grade looong hills but all the same enjoyable sweat drenched rides. My cadence was noticeably lower yesterday but its because I was keeping my gears higher, going deeper and harder when pedaling, which increased my Power Output. Let's Get It! ;)

Week 1 - Day 2

Century Completion Goal

5.5 Hour @ 18 mph avg. ( 3:18 Minute Mile )
For More Information head over to The Opening Training Schedule Post
Week 1 - Day 1


Any questions please feel free to comment below

blue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70