You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey of a Hero Begins

in #fitness7 years ago

wanna become a great football player? go play basketball first! (interval training happens much more in basketbal; 1 training session in basketbal is better then 3 sessions in football ....at least that was my impression when I took a break from football and went for basketball...... went back to football and suddenly I was the fittest player on the team).

Right now; NOT FIT! But all knowledge and tested it before on my body; was running 2 times a day 5-8km (so 10-16), did rope jumping for 1 hour (yes, every day... the same passion I applied to self study.... when I ended with muscles but a mental state where in I could not even fold a piece of grass if i wanted).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66