Views from the vegetable garden

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Yes, I grow my own vegetables. Pesticides bother me so I try to opt out of the supermarket pigeon-hole food supply where I can. This year we set up in a new location and found some new garden friends.

This one eats my everything. Even the hot peppers.IMG_2954.JPG

IMG_2951.JPG

This one lives in the compost.
IMG_2906.JPG

IMG_2896.JPG
image002.png
Healthy options are not always popular but nobody admires poor food choices and social alcoholism. I admire those who choose to flex their will and build positive associations between doing good and feeling good. Will is a muscle worth strengthening.
Join me in fitness and in health based activity.
-Brandon

Sort:  

"Will is a muscle worth strengthening"

^ Could not agree more! Powerful statement. Also you got some great photos here. Resteeming this, great message & inspiring

Thank you. I do more than just lift weight up and put weight down. I also count reps lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43