Sort:  

Girl back bends bridge are so hard! I’m trying to open my shoulders up and push it back towards my arms

I know!! I love them! We’ve been working this one in class, but it hurts a lot. Normal bridges don’t hurt that much (fortunately, what I lack in strength I compensate with flexibility). I love training them, though!

I usually open my shoulders by pushing into them with my leg strength but in this variation, you're taking all of that strength away. Can't wait to try!!! Thanks for the inspiration!!!

Right. It is difficuit. I tried first to extend my legs, so that my shoulders and arms are as much extended as possible, legs straight but when you try to bend the waist, man, it just hurts and nothing works haha. Ill look forward to your try!

jogging and walking 11 km near my house and should do my strength training in the afternoon :-)

If you are a fitness fun, follow @fitnessgroup for high-quality content on fitness related topics.
Use it as a high-quality feed on fitness or use it as a gate to professional discussions related to fitness and nutrition.
tag your questions or any valuable information you want to share with a #fitnessgroup tag.
If you like the initiative, delegate some steem power to this account.
thank you

too many km for me XD. Thanks for the info! I'll review those groups and tag. Thanks!

Great pic!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75