You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movement May!

in #fitnation6 years ago

Linny, I can do front splits (though I'm a lot worse on my bad leg than I used to be XD).

As I just told Ninj, I can probably do 50km in a month (I usually do 1-2km walks with the dogs, sometimes longer, depending on what else is going on) but if I commit to anything else right now something will probably snap and it won't be pretty XD

goatsig

Sort:  

Yay!! I didn’t see your name on the list. But I expect you to update us at some point. Also, did you guys decide on any fitmon? Even if you want to do a mascot, I’ll include it in my post and shower it with love.

@whatamidoing you wanna try too? I think you might know Ryi, since I first noticed you through her resteem. Ryi, I’ve decided whatamidoing is my Steemit therapist. Anyway, that’s what we all need in this Steemit self reflection, a long walk or run to recharge. Just make it add up to 50, 100, 150 or 200 km. ;)

I better stop tag spamming before ninj yells at me. Lol

Tag spam away young lady, you're doing amazinggreat!

I'm not doing anything officially coz I can't commit XP I meant to start fitmon last night but didn't, so going to start on @shadowlioncub's design tonight while trying to figure out how to write @thecreativerebel's name on his upgoat footer.

pineapple (my stupid nickname for whatamidoing) is awesome XD

goatsig

Yay! :D hehe
I am honoured to be a part of your procrastination process! All great things come from avoiding everything sometimes. ;)
Like Im avoiding my work right now by posting on your post. :p hehe

I had to help @gorc with his curly mop so didn't end up doing any of the things I was planning on doing XD Aargh I'll get somewhere eventually maybe lol XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91