My Workout Dairy: Tue 13 Aug 2019

in #fitat405 years ago

Today’s thoughts

So I've started up this Nike Running training plan. The main aim is to ensure that I get some consistent runs into my training program. Cycling will be my main form of cardio however I think it is important to switch it up.

Running is one of the fundamental forms of cardio so it has to be done.

Today was a 'benchmark' run.... needless to say, I've got a long way to go! I followed up the run with some cycling... to make myself feel better as much as anything else.

Today's workout

15min 'Benchmark' run

15min Cycle machine

Today’s steps


20190818 20.35.11.jpg

fitat40-large.png

Join my Patreon:

Do you like my content or would you like to earn cryptocurrency rewards?
Join my Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/join/nanzoscoop

Sort:  

Congratulations @fitat40! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34