Sweet King Fish

in #fishing6 years ago

It's only fitting that since I am the king of fishing that I would catch a King Fish while out on the water earlier today!!!

I typically go freshwater fishing more than anything, but a good friend of mine wanted to take his boat out in the Bay today. It was definitely a good call! The fish were biting very well, and the weather was gorgeous.

IMG_4289.JPG

IMG_4287.JPG

A bad day of fishing beats a good at work! A great day of fishing like today is what I live for. I can't wait to have a fish fry, and I will definitely take some pictures and share my recipes from some of this amazing seafood that I come across! We also go scalloping when that is in season and I have some delicious recipes to share with all of you when it comes to scallops!

What is your favorite seafood to eat? Let me know in the comment section.

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

Looks like a great day to be getting out in it. Wish you the best for the scalloping when it comes due.

Great job. What kind of tackle are you using? The Kingfish looks like the Ono (Wahoo) here in Hawaii. We love to make Sashimi (raw fish) from the Ono. The meat around the stomach is (ono - "delicious" in Hawaiian)

I've never caught a king fish? How do they taste? good eatin'?

the king of fishing is here don't fear :D awesome shot this seems to be an awesome day

The best thing about fishing is that it makes us be patient and crushes the mind to then receive a great prize, excellent fishing brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68