Perks of having a fisherman's husband

in #fisherman6 years ago (edited)

Just in, my husband got a huge fish. We just love it, because it's just a simple life we ​​have, we know how to satisfy what we have. It's a huge help, it costs 3,000 pesos. We can buy now rice and other things we need. We are just simple, and we live with my husband's through fishing gear. The feeling that God has blessed you, as well as the children and grandchildren are the ones they love because they are able to eat fresh fish. The hardship of a fisherman's life is not that easy, so I count every blessings that I received. And I also have a great help ebcause of what i'm doing like steemit. So as of now, my son cook the head part, it's so yummy when you cook it with soup, you just put ingredients like union leaves, greengrass, salt then yum!!!

I thank God for the blessings we received today!

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

thank God for the blessings we recieved today!
It should be received instead of recieved.

Oh yes, well thank you for correcting me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78