7 Day Black and White Challenge ~ Day 5 AnnHoyBlog - Hello Steemians!

in #firstnations6 years ago

teepee.JPG

Hello Hello Hello Steemians! My fifth entry for the Seven Day Black and White Challenge!

Here are the "rules":

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I now nominate @mother2chicks

Sort:  

very good bw balance and shot. congratulations my friend

Thanks! I am not know for my photography, so that is encouraging!

I enjoy your pic ^^. Thanks.

Thanks! I love tee pees and this was only a few blocks from my house. I see this park everyday.

Oh nice! I love the mood of the sky. And the shape of teepees has always called to me — such grace, and a sense of sacred geometry in the structure. Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98