Hello, Let Me Introduce Myself

in #first6 years ago (edited)

Dear, steemiters! This is my first posting in Steemit. My name is Molly. I worked as a professional blogger since a year ago. My hobby is writing. Since I was a kid, I loved writing very much. I've spent hours only to write on computer. Basically, I like to share my stories to other people. That's why I made a blog to write about my daily journal.

Steemit is another writing platform that I use to write. I am interested in writing on there because steemit is popular among social media. I knew it from my facebook friends. I found it interesting because Steemit could be media to earn crypto money. I am working only at home now as a blogger, so I need to find a way to feed myself. :)

This is my first post on Steemit. I hope readers can teach me how to use Steemit better. I need to know about the terms on steemit, so I can easily understand about it. See ya on my next posting. Love you all

Sort:  

Hello, Mba Molly, welcome to Steemit ya! Let's surf the waves of the Steemit Ocean, and I bet you will enjoy being Steemian! 😊

you're welcome ^^

Hai kak @molzania, salam kenal 😊

Selamat datang di Steemit ... mari menulis sama-sama 🤗

salam kenal juga ^^

Salam kenal @molzania :)

Posted using Partiko Android

salam kenal mba zefy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48