Idependende day and fireworks

in #fireworks6 years ago

Every year I go out at independence day to see the fireworks at my home town city of Holon. It really is an awsome day because 70 years ago we didnt have a state and our granfathers generation did not have a national idenetity, this place they can call their home and feel wanted and secure there.

As long as we dont live in john lenon world where there is no religon and no countrys... Its quite an important thing which we the israelies dont take for granted. I wish everybody will have a home and a safe place wich they can go freely and be wanted there and have everything they need and all the possibilities open for tham.

But I must admit that when I see the spectacular show of the fireworks that is anout 50 minutes of neverending fireworks, I cannot not think about the waste of the money and I kind of see my taxes explode into milion peaces in front of my eyes...lets adnit it: children are affraid of it and adults get the idea after 5 minutes of it so....

IMG_20180418_211343.jpg

IMG_20180418_211341.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing again, thank you for supporting these content owners, it will help some few good writers make the trending pages, apart from that they can also vet more support because you've boosted their chances of being noticed and this is absolutely the best way to shoe support.

Here is my entry here, I hope I get lucky this time.@lakey123

Amazing again thank you for supporting these content owners it will help some few good writers make the trending pages, apart from that they can also vet more support because you'v m boosted their chances of being noticed and this is absolutely the best way to shoe support.
Greatly share @shubaca430

This is nice , Independence Day is very important in ones life .. it's for sharing and nice fireworks

Wow! You perfectly caught that one! Awesome photo @shubaca430!

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34