My GF Sam Fire Hooping at Hamstock Music Festival 私の彼女サムの炎パフォーマンス

in #fire6 years ago (edited)


It's another crappy, cold, and wet day in Michigan and I just miss the feeling of summer and the festival season. So, here is a clip of my GF Sam breaking it down with her fire hoop at Hamstock Music Festival. Making me think of playing with fire in nice warm summer nights! :) Enjoy!
ミシガンでは今日はまた寒くて天気の悪い日なので、早く暖かくなってほしいな~と思う一日でした。このビデオは私の彼女サムが夏にハムストックと言うフェスティバルで炎パフォーマンスを行ったものです。私にとっては暖かい夏を思い出すようなビデオです。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ひえー、火がついているフラフープ!かっこいいですね :) ドイツもマイナス10度以下みたいな日が帰ってきそうです。。。

こちらは雪が溶けましたけどまださむいです。
早く春になってほしいですね。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75