A Forgiveness Market?

in #fintech6 years ago

What if I told you that I think the big wrongs you've suffered were an opportunity to rid the world of debt by offering forgiveness in exchange for the right to create a new financial instrument commemorating that act of forgiveness?

I feel this could challenge the some 700 Trillion Dollar derivatives market and the regulators won't be able to do anything about it because after all it's the individual's sole ability to forgive wrongs done to him or her and I haven't heard anyone object to the concept that it's the individual's right to assign such a matter's worth to a new cryptocurrency as long as the other party doesn't object.

If you like this innovative idea, please help with following and upvoting my posts in the future.

Thanks!
Drop me an email indicating you'd like to stay up to date on my progress in this endeavor.
[email protected]

Thanks for your interest!

Sort:  

I don't understand. Are you talking about existing financial debt or forgiving somebody for stepping on my foot?

Let's say somebody steps on my foot. I forgive the person. Do I then by some crytpocurrency or do I force the other person to buy crypto as part of my forgiveness?

Who gets the money? If all the crypto goes to me, then ABSOLUTELY, that is a great idea!

I don't see the link to the derivatives market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22