You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finland's 100th Anniversary, and Guess What Market Economy Did to It?

in #finland7 years ago

I love this...so funny! 100 Pack of beer? That is a first for me. The chocolate looks divine! Enjoy the celebration! : )

Sort:  

I love this...so funny! 100 Pack of beer? That is a first for me.

I couldn't stop laughing when I first saw Arnold with the 100-pack on his shoulder, the guy who photoshopped that is a genious 😂

It started as some guy's initial who's in charge in the factory. He knew there had been a 99-pack of beer somewhere in America so he just thought like: "let's make it even bigger" 😁

The chocolate looks divine!

As a chocolate lover, it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47