You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - Week #64!

Well last week I completed a horror story, today I confess that when I read it it was at night, I was in darkness and silence so as not to wake anyone and my hair stood up all, I'm very frightened, but it was fascinating to feel in my own skin everything I wrote.

Today the story proposed by @gaby-crb, in my opinion, is something calm, romantic, full of those experiences that happen in the day; I like happy endings, and of course this story did not escape from it. For each story I write I listen to one or two songs that evoke crucial moments of it, in this one I had the opportunity to mention the one I was listening to at the height and romantic moment of my participation. This story motivated me to prepare a special dinner.

Thank you @bananafish for the opportunity to imagine and write.

My entry: Vanilla - Finish The Story Contest , Week #64

Sort:  

I love your introduction and to see how your mood around the story took shape 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77