You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate hunters

@majes.tytyty, @calluna, @improv, @bananafish, @agmoore, @theironfelix

Thanks for your support. It's been nice getting to know you and read your stories.

Screenshot 41.png

I also thanks all others who continue to support the work I do here. In the future, I hope to support you some more. Working on getting that SP up so that I can do so.

Sort:  

And congrats on the Curie!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is always such a pleasure to read your work when I catch it <3

Thanks for your kind thought dear Bananafish Knight! One edition after the other, you keep growing and improving your writing style, gifting us moments of fun and reflection. I remember all your contributions to the contest, starting from the first one which was I-ching based if I'm not mistaken. To greater things together!

lol. Yes that would technically count as the first one. I had one before that with the genie, but that was a late entry.

Wow, thanks @tristancarax. Very generous, and thoughtful. Bananafish realm--real community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81