You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awakenings

I see that you have taken literally what @f3nix often says, namely: "subverting the story completely". Some elements remain: the Moloch, the bud ... but the whole context changes.
I would have liked if you had also subverted the limit of words and given a final to this story. I have the curiosity to see who will win between the hysterical despot and the rebels.

Sort:  

I'm really doing my best to NOT subvert the story. Most of the time (or at any time - ha), I'm not understanding the story itself. I look for words that seem to be clues, do some research, and write. I'm lost in the dark. I would love some pointers and things to think about.

I see the thing you bring up here in the way I comment as well, but I don't know how to go about fixing it. I do read some comments to gather ideas on what I can say in the future or even at that time.

I agree about this ending of mine. I reached the word limit and needed to find a way to end. I do think of endings as another point to a new beginning. It is a continuous circle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88