You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make a deal [my entry to Finish the Story Contest - Week #43!]

in #finishthestory6 years ago

Happy to see you writing with us again, Vasigo! 😎
Great idea to have the Master Grower's finger dance with her tablet be a countermeasure against the corrupt Musashi! I liked that you brought in a deeper history between the two, one that turned bitter with his poor performance, sexist attitude and side smuggling. Good riddance to that Colonel!

Sort:  

I didn't think of making two stories in one. Looks like I've done something more interesting than I wanted to. I just wanted to make both of them to be bad.
I'm glad you like the story.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83