Sort:  

Thanks. I was planning on getting more into a pirate battle, but this imaginative idea came to mind as I struggled to find a way to get off the ship.

I just recently made your acquaintance as a writer, but you do seem to be blossoming. It's wonderful to see such creativity and full expression.

Thanks. The trick is not to let my negative thoughts take over and control what I put out.

More than FB or IG or anything social media site, this platform has been influential in bringing me to where I'm at. People read my stuff and comment here unlike the other platforms I'm on. (Neglecting I've shot myself in the foot more than a couple of time on those platforms. lol)

That's why we have two feet 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81