You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's All a Matter of Perspective: Finish the Story Contest #48

in #finishthestory5 years ago

You are absolutely right. Especially in a story that is so lean...in which I strove to cut it down to clean lines, the first sentence says it. I think perhaps the second strays into a lecture... I might still indulge but stylistically not really warranted.
You do have an eye :)

Sort:  

Equally when writing for an international audience, even with your penmanship it can be worth making sure it hits the mark so I still wouldn't say for certain. And now you say that, I think the only reason I noticed is how wonderfully concise the rest of this is.
❤️ (ohhh that really got me, I always lack confidence in my opinion, thank you)

(<3 I told yah mój Ukochany that yer a great commentor with great opinions <3)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05