You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - WEEK #30!

in #finishthestory6 years ago (edited)

Inspired by the courage of erh.germany and the prompting of @bananafish, I have entered the realm. There is no clever twist or striking originality in this piece. It is offered as a gesture of community. I know nothing about roll-playing games--elves, orcs, etc--but I boldly ventured forth. As always, the exercise was fun.
https://steemit.com/finishthestory/@agmoore/valley-of-ash-finish-the-story-30

I need to add here, that @dirge crafted a very good beginning--it's just that, for me, it was like reading a foreign language :)

Sort:  

Huzzahhh!! The force flows strong in you, young padawan! (I'd put a bananafish lightsaber but we have it only in the discord)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83