How I Replaced my job income PASSIVELY & IMMEDIATELY with just a 20k loan that I get back in 4mths with no referral income

in #financial7 years ago (edited)

Hi Debt Job Slaves, ( I was one too until 3 month's ago)

On a $21,520USD loan for 120 days I have averaged after 2 weeks 1.27% daily return $273.30 per day or $8199 per mth.
NB A 20k + investment before July will qualify you to a free trip Flights/Accom to Thai Conference in Oct17 to network with like minded Crypto Investors now earning amazing passive life changing incomes

After 4 mths I will get my $21,520 loan capital back in full Guaranteed + $32,796 interest (based on daily average) Total $54,316

Where this get's REAL is with compounding my daily interest through Re-Investing by which after 4 mth my Total Return with Compound Effect will NOW BE $71,024, which if re-invested in Month 5 to start all over again will yield a daily return of $902 / 27K per mth BUYING MY FINANCIAL FREEDOM TO TRAVEL THE WORLD WITH A SMILE TO FOLLOW MY PASSIONS :)

My Number 1 Top Paying site: -BitConnect for Lending their bot to trade Bitcoin volatility. It's the 18th largest Coin Market Cap
REAL PASSIVE INCOME!!! Real company, real project, work with professionals for real-world trading cryptocurrency.

  • Most trusted & truly legitimate online company.
  • Passive monthly returns upto to 40% of your portfolio
  • Average Daily profit +1.14 % ( Monday - Sunday )
  • invest in cryptocurrency trading with professional Team
  • Start your portfolio with only 100$ to trial this schemes VALIDITY if nervous/sceptical like I was
  • Use Bitcoin /BitConnect
  • Withdraw your profit or your investment anytime you want in Bitcoin which you can convert on exchanges to cash, or spend on a Bitcoin Visa debit card for TAX EFFECTIVENESS
  • Marketing plan is very good for long termbitconnect_lending_plan1.jpg
  • Build your team to get more benefits
  • BitConnect has more than 50,900 clients
  • market capitalization is $379,611,204 Million
  • The price of Coin BitConnect has grown X70 times! Over the past one year

I too thought this was a Ponzi as people did Genesis Mining a year ago which I now realise both are the real deal. I truly believe this is a Spirtitual/Energetic Conscious thing part of the new Golden Age Paradigm coming in so is part of something much bigger

Sign Up to Earn under me and I will answer any questions you have to help you start living your dreams https://bitconnect.co/?ref=DWandel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27