Bitcoin: 21st Century Jesus?

in #finance6 years ago (edited)

Whip.JPG

So the other day, I decided I needed to implant myself right back into the Beast I have been avoiding for most of my adult life, and an incredible percentage of my youth, The Banks.

I was thinking, that I'd make a compromise and go with a credit union, so I messaged around to get their policy on Bitcoin. One interesting exchange came up, though I don't know yet what the reply will be. I was told they don't handle crypto sales because of the "high fraud risk nature". In an effort to protect the innocent, I won't be posting anything more than my last response to the conversation. Personally, I think it's funny as hell. I'm curious what reply I will get, if any...

4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77