Sort:  

Amazing shots! Keep the shutter snapping.

Thanks, and yes, this is exactly what I'm doing right now: New pictures. Takes some time, but will show up here definately!

I'd be afraid! But for pictures like this I guess it's worth it.

Sometimes I really suffer from my concept of getting lost to find pictures. But you are right, it's worth it!

Waiting for your new photos!
You must be very busy!
Don’t work too hard.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just came home; half dead and very alive.
It was a mad intense productive trip, and a catharsis.
Will take it easy a bit, and then the stories will start coming.

Haha! I hope you’ll be rising like a phoenix in a short time! Crazy people do crazy things with such ardent commitment! A perfectionist!

Take it easy and have a good rest!!
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aha! You still haven’t posted new photos!
Life must be very busy.
Take it easy!

Yes, I am absorbed in taking pictures the slow way ;)
All I manage here is do some voting so my Mana never stays at 100 %

I will be back though!

Love this! Antonioni or Fellini could have done a film around it.

Spooky fog! That’s an awesome photo of your bus - straight out of a zombie movie!

Posted using Partiko iOS

(My) life on the road can be quite spooky sometimes; It's very rare that I am 100 % legal...
Thanks for the resteem; it broadens my reach quite a bit!

Look eerie, looks like a scene from a spy movie, great shots mate cheers.

Oh! No! It’s quite scary! Reminding me of the Lord of the Ring! That Tower with an Eye!
That bus looks very spooky, it might just fly off to another dimension!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great surreal atmosphere and photographs, looks like something that will be at home in some movie of Federico Fellini ... it's a bit late for a meaningful upvote, but for comment is never too old. :)

Thanks for the nice comment; as good as an upvote ;)

Congratulations @captainklaus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29