You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What's Your Favorite Scary Movie?" - A Rambling Essay of Personal Reflections

in #film5 years ago

Awesome write up! I 100% agree with you on the importance of Scream. Unfortunately, at the time, I was just too young to see it in cinema ( being born in October 1981 ), I watched inferior horror movies like I ( Still ) Know what you did Last Summer and Jeepers Creepers on the big screen. I thoroughly enjoyed the Scream movies on VHS though and watched them several times.

The Thing is definitely one of my favorite horror movies too but, to be honest, I don't have a #1.

Your post reminded me of this one I did a long time ago. I included a list with horror movies that I love:

https://steemit.com/movie/@vincentnijman/you-like-scary-movies-what-s-your-favorite-scary-movie-here-s-my-list-of-favorites-and-why

Sort:  

Most of your favorites are most of my favorites also.

You left out The Innocents though. That's unacceptable!

Oops! Does that mean you're gonna unfriend me? ;>)
I guess that's what happens when you have hundreds of favorite movies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19