Movie Review: Baywatch

in #film6 years ago

I love watching movies, I think more so than watching television shows. In movies you get a good story that plays out over two hours and in the process the viewer is taken to some really cool worlds. I remember in economics class learning that movies are one of the best values for your money because a company spends many millions of dollars to produce a movie and then sells the viewer the ability to enjoy the final product of this expense for relatively little money (movie theatre, on demand) if anything at all (Netflix).

One of my favourite movies recently is the new Baywatch movie which just became available on Netflix. This movie is not supposed to be a serious movie, its focus is on entertainment, and I found it to be very entertaining. I think the actresses they chose are excellent, especially CJ, the blond bombshell. I saw this movie initially when it became available on demand about 6 months ago and fell in love with CJ, so much so that for 2018 I bought the Baywatch calendar. The other brunette actress who plays Summer is hot too. In fact there is a lot of hotness in this movie and for girls you have Zac Efron and the Rock to entertain you.

The movie's story could have gone many ways but I think overall it is a very good film for being what it is. I was kept interested throughout the whole movie and have been able to watch it several times enjoying it with each viewing. So I recommend watching the movie Baywatch which you can now do for free on Netflix. Happy viewing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80