The Ron Purtee Show Volume 3, Episode 1 (2007)

in #film4 years ago


I'm feeling a little nostalgic lately. Been doing a lot of reflecting and decided that I should start posting old stuff, especially my old talk show. I don't know, maybe I'm having an inkling to do some of this stuff again. Who knows.

This episode is my interview with JJ McAuliffe, who is the owner of McAuliffe's Pub and McAuliffe's on the Square. He's also my cohort in the world of Blank-Fest Wisconsin. Also, there is an interview with Crystal. She's awesome. We talk about some questionable stuff. Plus some guys review, I think Spider-Man 3? I don't know. It's late. And this was 2007. Enjoy :)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://ronhasawebsite.com/the-ron-purtee-show-volume-3-episode-1-2007/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07