Infinity War Review (No Spoilers)

in #film6 years ago (edited)




I watched Infinity War last night and I thought I would make a review of the movie for you guys who might want to see it and want to know if it is good or not.


First off make sure that you have seen all of the Marvel movies on Netflix, because it might be slightly confusing if you have not seen all of the previous movies such as Black Panther, Thor Ragnarok and Dr. Strange.


The start of the movie was pretty good and the action right of the bat was pretty nice. It's always nice when there is some action right of the bat to intrigue you.


The humor of the movie was really pretty great and in my opinion it had better humor than all of the other Marvel movies, except for maybe Black Panther which was also great.


The action and the humor were great, but what about the story? I kinda thought that there would be more heroes participating in the fight but that's okay. Also the whole story was great and it was very twist filled. Now let's discuss the ending of the movie. It was REALLY unexpected but I have a theory I will share with you guys soon.


So for a conclusion I liked the movie but I don't think it was quite as good as Black Panther. (If you haven't seen Black Panther you really should see it sometime.)


New followers:
@GREEL
@SATE
@SIMOOA
@YUMM
@ZEDO
@NOLLA
@ZALIM100
@ZOEX
@CRYPT0
@DREAMER007
@KILIANPARADISE
@NILOY12345
@OPTAMA


May the Lord bless you all and remember that the Lord is SO awesome! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great afternoon!


Sort:  

Hmm.... haven’t seen Black Panther yet but want to see Infinity War this week. Sounds like Black Panther is a must see.

It definitely is a must see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86