Summer Camp Puzzle (scary story)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #film7 years ago

tumblr_m3f350anfa1rt06uro1_500_large.gif
A person may pass through situations that he can not forget and that remain in his mind for the rest of his life. Each one of us has memories that may be painful, joyful, interesting and sometimes terrifying. Many of us are unbelievable about ghosts and stories of abandoned houses inhabited by thousands of years. And the schools that are inhabited by the lives of abused students, and many suspicious stories that have long frightened us. The majority did not have the chance to live the worst moments of horror and I may be one of the few who have experienced a terrible experience at a certain age.

Twelve years ago it was a warm summer and my area was not coastal, and after Raja Kbeir my father decided to send me to a summer camp for twenty days in a beautiful area in Algeria. I was very excited for a beautiful holiday and I have not forgotten the holiday until now.

We arrived at the camp and we were in large numbers from all over the country. Despite the large camp, it was not enough for everyone to distribute, the girls in the rooms and the boys in the tents. We spent seventeen wonderful days swimming on the beaches during the day and between the forest and the trips to see the beauty of the city in the evening. And entertainment and entertainment at night ..

The events were normal and routine until the 18th night. On this day a fire broke out suddenly in the room where we spent our days. The burning did not cause human damage. The camp officials managed to control it and extinguish it quickly.
The fire did not devour any of the purposes of anyone, but after each of us lost his bag it became clear that each of us had a lost purpose and the objects are souvenirs we bought from beach vendors. These were the sellers from the desert. At that moment we concluded that one of the residents in the room Steals the needs of others ..
The mystery remained. We did not know who the thief was, and no one knew the cause of the fire until now. Our room was no longer habitable. They decided to restore it. We had to move to another room. , Crammed with mattresses, winter blankets and old beds, had to clean them and take out all those scraps to become our guest for the remaining three days, it did not take much time to clean them.

We went to the room after we had dinner and it was clean and large. The evening ended at ten o'clock. We went to the room. The beds were two-story. I decided to sleep in the lower bed facing the window, the lights of the room were turned off and everyone went to bed after exhaustion.

I was quiet in the room, I was not in charge of my group with us. It is their habit of staying late. My eyes have gone blank for minutes. Suddenly, in the shadow of this silence, I hear long fingernails. My voice was annoying and irritating. I screamed and screamed at me. From us it is the spoken voice ..

The girl spoke fearfully "I swear I'm not me" I got a weird feeling, yes the sound comes from above and that girl is sleeping in the bottom bed !! I did not understand anything and I did not want to frighten myself because I was the oldest. Suddenly I heard a scream from above all of me. When I looked up at the sky I saw a long fingernail of an elderly person moving slowly and disappearing. I could not bear it. Moments of deadly terror ..

Everyone in the room cried and screamed, we could not escape, we all did not move from our family, everyone saw that frightening hand and everybody started to feel horrified. Everyone started to imagine horrible things. It was an indelible moment of memory. The supervisor came quickly and the room lit up asking about what had happened and they told her about everything that happened and about the frightening hand that everyone saw. I started reassuring everyone that there is nothing of this and that it is pure fantasy.

But the fear was clear and after everyone calmed down and slept, she remained outside the room supervising and did not dare to sleep and in turn I could not sleep, the window was next to me and I heard the officials talking about it and reassuring supervisor We should not be afraid not to scare the children ..

We spent the remaining two days in the suspicious room. I wished that the night would never come and I could only see nightmares. Everyone in the room lived in terror in those two nights.

And to this day and I am very when I remember the incident of the camp I was a lot tired and I can not understand Is it possible that I was imagining or it is true !! , But the scary thing is that everyone saw the scary hand and not just me, and the room next to the bathrooms were never used and even the camp is only used in the summer and the sudden fire also did not know the cause of the outbreak ..

Doubts remain, and there is a possibility that what we have seen is just a fantasy, but there is no doubt about the amount of terror that struck me for the moment and hit everyone. It was a moment of horror rarely felt by man.
صور-مخيغة2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86