After Corn - Entry to The 1-Minute Film Challenge

in #film6 years ago

Here is my 1 Minute Short Film for The 1-Minute Film Challenge!!!
Sponsored by @sndbox and @scuzzy

It is titled AFTER CORN
I hope you all enjoy!

Here is a link to the original post to find out how to enter and see more 1 minute short films!!
https://steemit.com/contest/@scuzzy/introducing-the-1-minute-film-challenge-or-shoot-a-1-minute-film-and-win-rewards-or-sponsored-by-sndbox

Good luck to all!!
#filmchallenge

Sort:  

Hilarious short! Thanks for your entry. I enjoyed this.

So rad!! glad you like After Corn!!! It was in my head for years before I made it. I did it as a comic strip first. sad to say, the original comic is lost. but the short film lives on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10