Working On www.futurefood.io A Dedicated Future Foods PlatformsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #film7 years ago

Exactly one year ago I made my first Steemit post. It was a slingshot into a life-changing project that opened the doors to a new career. One embedded in future foods.

FFD_IO_COMINGSOON.jpg
Website is currently under construction

At first, I thought I was going to make a documentary about how I stopped eating and would live on liquid food such as Soylent. But the more I researched future foods, the more I realized that there is so much happening! It became my new passion.

IMG_9335.jpg
Filming at Good Bank. A Berlin based salad bar with an indoor vertical farm

I'm still working hard on getting all the right content to make a feature length documentary. No doubt! But there are so many different side stories that simply won't fit into the film. Those stories will find it's way through the Future Foods platform which I'm currently setting up. This will be a long term project for which the documentary will function as a fundament.

YT_FFD_SOON.jpg
In the studio shooting YouTube content

The website is currently in the make as well as a dedicated YouTube channel. I'm super eager to get this ball rolling and show the world what I've been working on the last 11 months.
It's a huge puzzle which reminds me of what my best friend always used to tell me; How do you eat an elephant? Bit by bit.


FF_Steemit_banner_03.jpg

Sort:  

The Food Looks Amazing! @futurefood

Yes, Good Bank is amazing :) Only 6 more weeks until I can actually eat there

... great work you are doing! If I can support in any way let me know. I can help in website design/implementation and SEO. Cheers
thumbs up.png

Ah that's good to know! SEO is very important ;)

yes SEO is becoming increasingly important due to the amount of information and webpages coming online - just ask if you need advice or help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11