The underwolrd Indie Film #Suport

in #film3 years ago

Hello to all the Steemit Take care of us, my is Wily Merán, you can call me Wally, Will, Willy, however I say it, I studied film and production.

I am from the Dominican Republic, I met this network a cousin @coincentrado and @Steemit recommended me a platform where I can grow as a creator.

I have been on the platform for more than 4 years but not actively since I am dedicated to the independent cinema category limited by the environment where I currently reside, which suggests us to work with the available resources.

Every human being has a dream, a reason for life, a cornerstone that keeps him film of his beliefs based on the freedom to create works of art regardless of the end or the means, mine is #cinema and I know you have it community support since I don't want to do a crowdfunding.

There are many platforms to raise and leverage economically with projects of this type and many others with great versatility.

For example: • Kickstarter. Founded in 2009, this crowdfunding platform helps tech and creative entrepreneurs to fund their projects initially.

• Indiegogo • Crowd Supply • Crowdfunder. • Patreon • GoFundMe • SeedInvest Technology • LendingClub. What is the problem with this platform is that they require a content plan and advertising and logistics payment since they have a life time so that the collection has positive results in the first days, if it does not reach the threshold. That said, I present my YouTube channel, I hope you like it, you can find me as

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72