Today you will try to summarize the benefits of the different types of figs and its food product, you will all hope.

in #figs5 years ago

Good afternoon friends hope you all are well. I am also good. I am always good to bless you. I am currently discussing the most important fruits among you. Hope you all will be next to me Help me because I always talk about your important issues. And the things I say are all common to your benefit. I always say that all the information that I will always get you from. So friends, today we will discuss about the quality of the different types of figs and its various benefits. Hope you all listen to it carefully.

If you hear the food of the figs, you will start eating dumura as a herbal medicine with milk and sugar. There are many herbal ingredients. Due to the increase of population this tree has been cut off day by day. As a result there are many doubts in far more different types.


Simple figs are a result of you. Which is usually mixed with two people, it is also mixed with soft so that it is very thin and in small BCS, it is not long as national fruit shells are available to buy in the market. It is suspected that species of species are found in Bangladesh. A small and unfit many people say that neglect is unnecessarily unnumbered. But it is very good in Australia. These are the tribes that mainly eat figs in the birds. Only a few species are found in Bangladesh. It is better to treat the disease by eating tonic, if it is not good for menstrual bleeding, it is eaten for white dose disease.

Not thousands of friends. You all will be good, be healthy. I wish you good luck in front of you again today, my post today. Everyone will be good to be healthy, I will be back in front of you with some nice things. So hopefully share my post.

Photos are taken from https://pixabay.com


If you want, you can Join us for more support:



JOIN US ON

If you want to earn passive income, You must try this service.

Sort:  

You got a 23.13% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @darkline!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34