Sort:  

Oh shoot! I was so afraid I would miss one, and I thought I double and triple checked. Thank you for letting me know. I tucked you right in the middle! Great story, and obviously direct from personal experience, right?

For anyone who missed it, here's @thatlovechild's story from last week: BraceFaced.

Haha Yh that can happen since Artificial intelligence hasn’t taken over humanity yet.
It indeed was inspired by personal experience..can’t wait to take the damn thing off!

I hear you. Two of my three kids had to have braces twice. So that’s five sets of braces for three kids! I probably could have bought a tropical vacation home with that investment, but they do have nice smiles!

A story of a mother’s sacrifice and delayed gratification.. Amazing 👏🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25