The Fifty Word Story Contest: Seventeen Weeks Of Fun And Counting. Join For A Chance To Win 1000 Trail and 40 SBDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-185762.jpeg


The Fifty word Story Contest have been running Non-Stop for seventeen weeks Now

The reason i am making this post is because i don't feel most new Steemians are aware of the Contest I am conducting for them in conjuction with Steem Trail



The Contest runs from Friday to Wednesdays and It is Only Open to Steemians within the reputation of 25-55.

The reason i started this contest was because of the support i got from @curie early On, I am not sure I would have gotten this far if not for the @curie project

So if there is any new Steemian you know please direct him/her to this post or @literature-trail. Thanks

The week seventeen just started today, so if You are qualified you can participate, you can view the Contest post HERE or on @literature-trail

Thanks for reading

Follow @ogochukwu

Sort:  

This might be my last week to enter. I am new here (barely over a month) but my rep is getting up there.. I also made a post about good challenges to enter and included yours! I like what you are doing and I wish you the best of luck sir!

Great idea, I will participate even if my English is not very good. I will follow your blog because I like people who take good initiatives like you. Good job

Thanks for reading and the follow @izbing

Good luck to all!

I'll drop a comment here so I remember to come back.
Good Luck to all that enter.
I know we have some great writers here on steemit

I definitely did not know about this contest! What are the requirements and how do you enter? Guessing one of the rules is to keep it under 50 words?

Hello @mk40

I have added the contest link to the post

@ogochukwu

Thanks so much! Checking it out now!

https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@thatmemeguy/50-word-story-contest-week-16-exotic-dream

This is my post! :D I am posting it here for two reasons:

  1. I am not sure If my entry is in the contest
  2. If I fit the criteria

Made my submission :)

Wow. Very steem. Much follow.


<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79