You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Timing

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Hi @ellievallie just had to stop in and say hello and read your writing. I don’t know how you do it, what a lovely mind you have. I haven’t tried in years! Love that you can do this type of stuff and share it. Thank you dear lady friend. xx 🦅

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

You should definitely try. If you're interested, #fiftywords is the tag for this one, and #freewrite is another great tag for writing prompt inspiration.

Maybe ... I’m ascared. Hold me. LoL @ellievallie
I dunno, after looking at some of your and others writings I don’t want to embarrass myself. xx 🦅

Don't be afraid, it's fun!

Come join the Isle of Write Discord if you would like to meet some of the #freewrite writers and other great people!

🕊️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80